Cougar Logo Southview Parent Club


Get Involved!

As a member of the Southview Parent Club, you have the opportunity support programs and events that enhance our children’s educational experience. There are many ways that you can help. Please see the flyer below to find how many ways we are helping the students of Southview...and how you can contribute.

Parent Club Flyer
Parent Club Calendar
Follow Us On Facebook!

Click below to see the minutes from our recent meetings:

Parent Club Officers and Committee Chairs

Kathie Hagmeyer

President
hagmeyer@bex.net

Darleen Schick

VP Programs
dschick@bex.net

Kristina El Sayed

VP Communications
kmelsayed1@gmail.com

Susan Thompson

Secretary
susan_thompson@bex.net

Laura Bader

Treasurer
lbader@bex.net

Anna Martins

Academic Banquet
acl.martins@yahoo.com

Renee Long

Academic Banquet
svbandboostervolunteers@gmail.com

Kristina El Sayed

Directory
kmelsayed1@gmail.com

Kathie Hagmeyer

Faculty/Staff Appreciation
hagmeyer@bex.net

Amy Barricklow

Faculty/Staff Appreciation
dramy@bex.net

Lisa Rosen

Bulletin Board
lrosen@bex.net

Dana Coventry

Garage Sale
kevin.coventry@gmail.com

Stacey Leffler

ACT/SAT Practice Test
staceyrees@bex.net

Diana Salem

SSPO Liason
ddsalem@gmail.com

Anna Martins

SSPO Liason
acl.martins@yahoo.com