Cougar Logo Southview Staff Directory


Our Staff

The staff at Southview High School works to create an environment where students can learn and feel safe. Use the directory below to find information on how to contact individual members of our staff directly. You may search by first name, last name, or position. Please note that faculty phone extensions are directed straight to voicemail during class hours.




Alecusan, Carly

Intervention Specialist

calecusan@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6126

Andrews, Lindsay

Choir

landrews@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6118

Aulls, Laurie

Intervention Specialist

laulls@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6121

Austin, Jonathon

Engineering Prep

jaustin@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6129

Awls, Christina

Intervention Specialist

cawls@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6226

Badiuk, Sara

Social Studies

sbadiuk@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6154

Ballantyne, Mandy

Dean

mballantyne@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6205

Barnes, Jill

Records Secretary

jbarnes@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6106

Bascuk, Gerald

Business

gbascuk@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6158

Baumgartner, Brett

Math

bbaumgartner@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6135

Beil, Kimberly

Intervention Specialist

kbeil@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6238

Beverly, Barbara

English

bbeverly@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6167

Bielak, Shelley

English

sbielak@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6163

Blakely, Darlene

English/Humanities

dblakely@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6168

Bostater, Todd

Math

tbostater@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6160

Boyer, Lee

Social Studies

lboyer@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6138

Buckner, Maura

Intervention Specialist

mbuckner@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6213

Burgess, Eugene

Auto Collision

eburgess@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6204

Busdieker, Dale

Graphic Arts (website)

dbusdieker@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6219

Cafferty, Melissa

Medical Technology

mcafferty@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6175

Campradt, Kenneth

Science

kcampradt@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6183

Cappel, Abbey

Science

acappel@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6127

Carr, Stewart

English/Health

scarr@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6169

Conover, Carly

Intervention Specialist

cconover@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6217

Cowie, Liz

Intervention Specialist

ecowie@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6164

Creecy, Katy

Social Studies

kcreecy@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6151

Curran, Kara

Math

kcurran@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6159

DeWitt, Betsy

Intervention Specialist

edewitt@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6162

Donnelly, Tracy

Physical Education/Health

tdonnelly@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 5204

Duffey, Joseph

Science

jduffey@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6187

Ellis, Neal

Science

nellis@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6189

Emery, Kim

Occupational Therapist

kemery@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6144

Eschedor, Darrel

Visual Communication Design

deschedor@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6128

Euler, Jay

Science

seuler@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6239

Fender, Laura

Intervention Specialist

lfender@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6141

Fitzpatrick, Megan

Orchestra

mfitzpatrick@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6118

Fojtik, Matt

Math

mfojtik@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6177

Fritz, Brian

Social Studies

bfritz@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6120

Gebers, Mallory

Transition Specialist

mgebers@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 5179

Geha, Tony

Counselor (Fi - Le)

tgeha@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6111

Gladieux, Sarah

Science

sgladieux@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6184

Glinka, Val

Physical Education/Health

vglinka@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6150

Greenberg, Dan

English

dgreenberg@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6170

Hess, Jodi

Counselor (Li - Ro)

jhess@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6113

Hoffman, Lucas

French/Spanish

lhoffman@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6156

Houts, Megan

Intervention Specialist

mhouts@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6147

Huss, James

Athletic Director

jhuss@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6115

Johnson, Bob

Construction Tech

bjohnson@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6203

Jones, Byron

Business/Technology

bjones@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6209

Joplin, Stan

Assitant Principal, Student Services

sjoplin@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6104

Jump, Marc

Engineering Prep

mjump@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6215

Keiper, Nathan

Math

nkeiper@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6186

Knapp, Robb

German

rknapp@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6157

Knowles, Alison

Band Director

aknowles@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6125

Krueger, Michelle

Science

mkrueger@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6188

Lucius, Chris

Intervention Specialist

clucius@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6139

Lundgren, Barbara

Records Secretary

blundgren@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6105

Mayzes, Jim

Physical Education/Coach

jmayzes@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6211

McCrary, Laurie

Media Specialist

lmccrary@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6123

McGough, April

Math

amcgough@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6172

McIlwain, Libby

Assist. Principal, Teaching & Learning

lmcilwain@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6102

McMurray, David

Principal

dmcmurray@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6101

Michel, Diane

French

dmichel@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6149

Moffitt, Paul

English

pmoffitt@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6143

Murad, Don

Science

dmurad@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6179

Newnham, Keith

Math

knewnham@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6171

Novotny, Jeff

Social Studies

jnovotny@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6122

Oatman, Brad

Social Studies

boatman@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6153

Ontko, Teresa

Counselor (Ru - Z)

tontko@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6114

Pendleton, Lori

Spanish

lignasiak@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6155

Peer, Michelle

Counselor (A - Fe)

mpeer@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6110

Poiry, Catherine

Family and Consumer Sciences

cpoiry@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 5163

Rauscher, Elizabeth

Journalism/Yearbook

erauscher@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6121

Schnapp, Susan

Occupational Therapist

sschnapp@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8793

Schoch, Rachel

Social Studies

rschoch@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6152

Schroeder, Anna

Disability Services Coordinator

aschroeder@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6144

Shepard, Brandi

English/Drama

bshepard@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6202

Shilling, Andrew

Intervention Specialist

ashilling@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6185

Smith, Bryan

Horticulture

brsmith@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6133

Snead, Sarah

Art

ssnead@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6176

Snyder, Darlene

Psychologist

dsnyder@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6216

Sobb, Lisa

Spanish

lsobb@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6148

Stamm, Mark

Math

mstamm@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6223

Stevens, Samantha

English

sstevens@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6166

Tafelski, Cathy

Pathologist

ctafelski@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6144

Thor, John

Intervention Specialist

jthor@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6228

Tipping, Blythe

Science

btipping@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6190

Trost, Dan

Math

dtrost@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6161

Tusing, Melissa

Math

mtusing@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6173

Wagner-Arrigo, Melinda

Art

mwagnerarrigo@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6175

Wetmore, Pam

Office Secretary

pwetmore@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6100

Wilson, Amber

Assistant Band Director

awilson@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6125

Witt, Kathi

Office Secretary

kwitt@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6103

Yenrick, Holly

Science

hyenrick@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6193

Yoshino, Lisa

Guidance Secretary

lyoshino@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6112

Zhang, Ning

Chinese

nzhang@sylvaniaschools.org

419-824-8580 ext. 6228